Introduction

Hey there! 👋 I’m Gowra Pavan Kumar, currently working as a Software Engineer at KHIT. My journey into the world of technology has been fueled by a deep passion for programming and web development.

Professional Background

I am actively involved in exploring programming languages such as C and Python, where I enjoy tackling challenges in data structures and algorithms. My interest in web development has led me to experiment with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, crafting dynamic and user-friendly web applications.

Education

  • BTech (Bachelor of Technology), Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology, 2021-2025
    • CGPA: 7.2 out of 10
    • Publications: JVD Scholarship Awarded for EAMCET Qualification.

Taken Courses:

Course NameTotal CreditObtained Credit
Data Structures and Algorithm43.75
Network Security43.8
Operating System43.5

Academic Background

  • Intermediate, Narayana Junior College, 2019-2021

    • CGPA: 7.4 out of 10
    • Extracurricular Activities:
      • Participation in math clubs or competitions.
      • Actively improving proficiency in English and Sanskrit languages.
  • Central Board of Secondary Education, Dr. Kondabolu Lakshmi Prasad Public School, Guntur, 2013-2019

    • GPA: 5 out of 5
    • Extracurricular Activities:
      • In vitae facilisis est, eget porta sem.
      • Vestibulum consectetur lorem justo, at laoreet lorem feugiat et.

Conclusion

I am dedicated to continuous learning and leveraging my skills to create impactful solutions. Beyond technology, I enjoy exploring new languages and expanding my knowledge horizons. Let’s connect and explore the exciting possibilities in the world of software development together!

Feel free to reach out to me at Email or connect with me on LinkedIn.

Looking forward to connecting with you!